注册 | 重发序列号
CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS
WISEFIXERis Your Choice!

用户反馈

真棒!这个软件功能十分强大。曾经一度一些应用程序总是在开机时就自动开启了,而且我又删不掉它们,为此我很苦恼。但通过使用您们的这款软件中的Registry Easy后,我轻易地修复和解决了这个问题。谢谢!:)

美国纽约-SteveWoods


当用户需要技术支持时,谢谢你们一直陪伴在我们的身边。

美国洛杉矶-RogerCole


你们的产品的性能实在是太好了。 WiseFixer既帮我节省了时间也帮我省了钱。实在是太非常简单、快速了!我只想说一句:谢谢!

美国伊利诺斯州-DavidHalley


十分感谢WiseFixer!重装操作系统后,我成功地恢复了我的电脑中所有的驱动,一个也没丢失。现在WiseFixer可以自动帮我升级所有的驱动,提高我的电脑性能! 真的爱你-WiseFixer!

美国纽约-Michael C.


旧电脑新生命!
"我的电脑用的是旧的Pentium IV ,但我想为孩子们装Vista。我并没有一个一个地去找那些驱动,取而代之的是我使用了WiseFixer的出口服务器,仅在15分钟内就完成了所有的系统设置。 这钱花得真值得!特别我可以在任何时候再次使用此功能。"

美国威斯康星州-HENRY


这个软件修复了我的电脑中50种以上的错误,哈哈!

法国-Jen Finer


我的哥哥给我买了一个新的Vista系统,自从那以后,我的一些硬件就常出现问题。一次偶然的机会,我看到了WiseFixer,于是我抱着试试的心态用了一次。 自从用了WiseFixer后,Vista和我的硬件都运行得很好。谢谢!

Opinion Easy


十分感谢你能回复我的邮件,你真的帮了我一个大忙。我的电脑是一台用了5年的戴尔牌电脑。在你们的帮助下,现在我的电脑运行得非常好,简直就像我刚买时的那样。 能遇上像WiseFixer这样好的软件真是我的幸运!虽然我已经73岁了,但我会尽我最大的努力祝福你!

美国-Jaie Lee


我不知道我的声卡出了什么问题,自从给Vista 升级后,就一直出现问题。自从用了WiseFixer后,一切都恢复正常了。

德国-Kim

Register | Resend


Great job, this app is very functional. I had a problem with application which was always in startup and I couldn't delete this. WiseFixer repaired it easy:) Thanks !

SteveWoods - New York, US

Thank you for being there when technical support is needed by your clients.

RogerCole - San Francisco, US

Your product performance is very excellent. WiseFixer™ has saved my time and my Dell. Really easy and fast! I just want to say thanks.

DavidHalley - Illinois, US

Great thanks to WiseFixer™! After re-installing my operating system, I have been able to restore the drivers of my whole PC system successfully without missing anything. WiseFixer™ can even help automatically update all drivers to improve performance of my computer now. Really LOVE YOU - WiseFixer™!

Michael C. - NY, US

New life for an old PC
"I had an old Pentium IV kicking around that I wanted to put Vista on for the kids. Instead of finding each driver one by one I used the WiseFixer™ exporter and got the whole system set up in about 15 minutes. Money well spent, especially since I can do it again at any time."

HENRY - Wisconsin, US

The software fix 50+ problem from my computer,HAHA!

Jen Finer - France

My brother bought me a new Vista system, and ever since I have had problems with some of my hardware. I saw WiseFixer™, and decided to give it a try. Ever since, the Vista and my hardware have been working great. Thanks!

Opinion Easy

Thanx so much for answering my E-Mail , you have been a great help. My computer is a Dell and 5 yrs. old, With your help my computer is now running like the day I bought it. The WiseFixer™ software has been a blessing. I'm 73 yrs. old & need all the blessings I can get.

Jaie Lee , US

I wasn't sure what was wrong with my sound card. Ever since upgrading to Vista it was having errors. After running WiseFixer™, everything is back to normal.

Kim - Germany