注册 | 重发序列号

备份

实用的备份程序可以自动或者手动进行完整的备份,拥有包括注册备份、系统备份、收藏夹备份和文件夹备份在内的全套完整的备份还原能力。 内置的还原点附加功能能够更好的维护在注册修复过程中的系统安全。

备份:WiseFixer™提供了注册备份、还原点、收藏夹备份和文件夹备份。通过使用WiseFixer™,您可以保存您的注册数据、收藏夹和文件夹的私人信息。

  • 注册表备份
  • 还原点
  • 收藏夹备份
  • 文件夹备份

文件夹备份:此功能可以帮助您更容易地备份您电脑中的重要数据和文件。

注册表备份:自动或者手动进行备份,当您第一次进行清理时,将会进行完整的备份。

系统还原:当您的系统不稳定时,在您的PC系统执行重大的操作前,建议您最好建立还原点,这样您就可以选择一个还原点,将您的电脑还原到先前的稳定状态了。
所谓还原点,就是您的电脑数据在特定的时刻保存下来的截图。当您的系统不稳定时,在您对您的电脑进行较大的更改前,建议您最好建立还原点保存先前的操作系统状态。 当一个还原点建立了以后,您的PC也就保存了那个特定时刻的备份文件。如果需要的话,您就可以选择一个还原点,将您的电脑系统还原到先前的运行状态。

收藏夹备份:备份您的收藏。

Register | Resend


The Backup utility can do the entire backup automatically or manually, and provide full backup restoring ability, including registry backup, system backup, favorites backup and folder backup. The bonus built-in feature Restore Point can give you more leverage on ensuring the safety of your system in the registry repairing process.

Backup:WiseFixer™ provides you Registry Backup, Restore Point, Favorites Backup and Folder Backup. You can save the registry data, favorites and folder private information with WiseFixer™.

  • Resitry Backup
  • restore Point
  • favorites Backup
  • Folder Backup

Folder Backup: This function will help you backup your important data and files more easily.

Registry Backup: Automatically or manually backup. A full backup will be made on your first cleaning.

System restore: In case of system instability, it is suggested to have a restore point before your PC system undertakes any major actions. Then you can choose a restore point and return your computer to its previous stable state.
Restore Point is a saved snapshot of your computer data at any given time. In case of system instability, you’d better save the state of the operating system before any major changes are going to be made in your computer. When a Restore Point is established, your PC saves a backup file at that specific time. You can choose a Restore Point and return your computer to a previous working state if you need to do so.

Favorites Backup: Backup your Favorites.